Telephone Telepath Records

The Emily Ryan Chronicles

For over twenty years Ryan 404 has been making brilliant musical gems between the cracks and years of his life. No one knew if those diamonds of his production would ever be found again...they turned up here in this brilliant anthology of outtakes.

Ryan 404

Guitar + Vocals : Ryan 404
Mastering : None


"A sonic journey into one man's heart...a mondern master of guitar experimentation." - Kyle Lewis

"Before there was GUITAR HERO, there was RYAN 404." - Alex Wright

Back to Projects